Gibrilville – Black Cadillac Season 2

African-pop artist, Gibrilville has released his new 6 track long EP, Black Cadillac Season 2. The world EP is uplifting and a blessing to listen to.
The track list is as follows:
1) Jessica
2) Follow The Line
3) Girl of my dreams
4) Love Me Tonight
5) Or Be Done With It
6) Just Like You

The EP starts off uplifting with a song about a girl , Jessica, this then changes pace in the songs to come and the romanticized lyrics become more apparent and fit into the theme of a love story.
The EP is a stoke of genius, the composition, minimal explicated lyrics create a vivid theme of love.
Gibrilville has received a lot of attention for this project, with his single, Love Me Tonight, surpassing 290,000 listens.

Connect On Social Media:
Twitter: @gibrilville
Facebook: @gibrilville



About slament
Slam Entertainment is the #1 Music Promotional, Digital Marketing and A&R Firm. We Specialize in Media & Publications.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.